Hello

sreekumar

Reaction score
Hai Admin,

Good day.

H r u ?

Hope all is well with you .

Firstly i express my hearty thanks for accepting the membership . i am new to this page, so i have some little doubts regarding the notations .Could you please upload both Carnatic notations and western notations for all songs. its very helpfully for us for studying and playing notations. Because am a Carnatic baser, i don't know how to play western notations, little bit i know but not too much.
I hope u will understand the above requirements and your kind cooperation on the above matter is highly appreciated and meanwhile i assure my profound attention at all times.

Thank you & Best Regards
Prasanth S

Chandran

Senior Moderator
Reaction score
Hi Prasanth

Attached below Link for Legends in keyboard diagram. Alo request you to refer the carnatic to western notes conversion thread uploaded by our moderator Mr. Jim to know more in detail.

http://myoozic.com/threads/music-notation-legends.15111/

Regards
Chandran

Hai Admin,

Good day.

H r u ?

Hope all is well with you .

Firstly i express my hearty thanks for accepting the membership . i am new to this page, so i have some little doubts regarding the notations .Could you please upload both Carnatic notations and western notations for all songs. its very helpfully for us for studying and playing notations. Because am a Carnatic baser, i don't know how to play western notations, little bit i know but not too much.
I hope u will understand the above requirements and your kind cooperation on the above matter is highly appreciated and meanwhile i assure my profound attention at all times.

Thank you & Best Regards
Prasanth S

Last edited by a moderator:

About us